100% Entertainment and The Film History Preservation Project take great pride in announcing the World Broadcast Premier of our multi-award winning documentary“ “It’s Always About the Story: Conversations with Alan Ladd, Jr.”on

TCM – Turner Classic Movies

Wednesday December 6, 2017.

 

Producer/Director Stanley Isaacs co-hosts the evening with Ben Mankiewicz. They will be introducing each film as well as having in depth discussions about the films afterwards.

Here is the schedule for this remarkable evening.

 

Mark your calendar.Set your DVR’s.

It’s Always About the Story: Conversations with Alan Ladd, Jr.will premier on TCM at

 5:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Eastern

Followed by two of Mr. Ladd’s most prestigious award winning motion pictures…

The Right Stuff (1983)

Nominated for 8 Academy Awards Winner of 4 will air at

6:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM Eastern

Chariots of Fire (1981)

Nominated for 7 Academy Awards Winner of 4 including Best Picture of 1982 will air at

9:30 PM Pacific/12:30 AM Eastern

Plus, a special encore showing of It’s Always About the Story:

Conversations with Alan Ladd, Jr.at

11:45 PM Pacific/2:45 AM Eastern (12/7)